Support

Whether it's helping you choose and maintain cloud infrastructure, ensuring regular maintenance and service compliance, A/B testing or upgrading your existing software - we take care of it so you don't have to.

How We Work

OUR TOOLBOX

When it comes to support, your toolbox is our toolbox. Whatever technologies you are using or need help improving, we'll take them on and help you make the best of it.

Tech support meets business support

Sometimes support means monitoring and regular software maintenance, but sometimes the task is infinitely more diverse. From analyzing your data, A/B testing, finding the right technological solutions for your business or helping you make the best data-driven decisions, we've got your back.

agile development from concept to product

All our projects are carried out using agile methodology and SCRUM framework. This ensures frequent iterations and regular testing, resulting in a more smooth development with little room for error. It also means that our clients can see progress on a regular basis and provide feedback every step of the way. Did we mention that this approach also reduces both time and cost of the development process?

Service Modules

CLOUD

Whether it's applications or your company's data, everything is transfering to cloud. We can help you choose the infrastructure that best caters to your needs, as well as deploy and run everything you need on popular technology providers, like AWS or Azure.

SERVICE-LEvel-AGREEMENT

Providing a digital service or a product is a long-term commitment, and your obligations are defined through the Service level agreement. We'll help you meet and maintain the requirements specified there, as well as ensure system continuity.

ANALYTICS

Collecting the data is one thing, utilizing it is quite another. It's our job to help you make sense of the data, run A/B testing and implement meaningful upgrades based on the findings.

DATA-BASED RECOMMENDATIONS

We track, analyse and monitor users' in-app behaviour and provide tailored recommendations on how to evolve your digital product, to both increase customer satisfaction and drive value.

See Our Work

Get a better idea of what we do and the type of projects
we could take on as your partner.

Contact Us

Headquarters

UHP Software GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 6
64295 Darmstadt

Contact Information

E-mail: [email protected]
Telephone: +49 6151 - 629 095 0
Working hours: MO - FR: 09:00 - 18:00

Want to discuss your project?

Support

Egal ob es darum geht, Sie bei der Auswahl und Wartung von Cloud-Infrastrukturen zu unterstützen, die Wartung und Einhaltung der Service-Level-Agreements sicherzustellen, A/B-Tests oder Upgrades Ihrer bestehenden Software durchzuführen. Wir kümmern uns darum, damit Sie es nicht tun müssen.

Arbeitsprinzipien

unsere technologien

Beim Support ist Ihre Toolbox unsere Toolbox. Welche Technologien Sie auch immer verwenden oder benötigen, wir unterstützen Sie und helfen Ihnen, das Beste herauszuholen.

Technischer Support trifft auf Business-Support

Manchmal bedeutet Support Monitoring und regelmäßige Softwarewartung, aber manchmal ist die Aufgabe wesentlich vielfältiger. Von der Datenanalyse über A/B-Tests, der Suche nach den passenden technologischen Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen bis hin zur Unterstützung bei datengetriebenen Entscheidungen – wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

Agile Entwicklung vom Konzept bis zum Produkt

Alle unsere Projekte werden mit agiler Methodik und dem SCRUM-Framework realisiert. Dies gewährleistet regelmäßige Iterationen und regelmäßige Tests, was zu einer flüssigeren Entwicklung mit wenig Raum für Fehler führt. Das bedeutet auch, dass unsere Kunden regelmäßig den Fortschritt sehen und bei jedem Schritt Feedback geben können. Haben wir erwähnt, dass dieser Ansatz auch Zeit und Kosten des Entwicklungsprozesses reduziert?

Leistungsmodule

CLOUD

Ob es sich um Anwendungen oder Ihre Unternehmensdaten handelt, alles wird in die Cloud übertragen. Wir können Sie sowohl unterstützen, die Infrastruktur auszuwählen, die am besten zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt, als auch alles was Sie benötigen zu betreiben, beispielsweise bei gängigen Technologieanbietern wie AWS oder Azure.

SERVICE-LEvel-AGREEMENT

Die Bereitstellung einer digitalen Dienstleistung oder eines Produkts ist eine langfristige Aufgabe, die durch Service-Level-Agreement definiert wird. Wir unterstützen Sie, die dort festgelegten Bedingungen zu erfüllen und die Systemkontinuität zu gewährleisten.

ANALYTICS

Die Erhebung der Daten ist eine Sache, ihre Nutzung eine ganz Andere. Es ist unsere Aufgabe Ihnen zu helfen, die Daten zu verstehen, A/B-Tests durchzuführen und sinnvolle Upgrades auf der Grundlage der Ergebnisse durchzuführen.

datenbasierte Empfehlungen

Wir tracken, analysieren und beobachten das In-App-Verhalten der Nutzer und geben maßgeschneiderte Empfehlungen zur Weiterentwicklung Ihres digitalen Produkts, um sowohl die Kundenzufriedenheit zu erhöhen als auch den Wert zu steigern.

Entdecken Sie
unsere Projekte

Verschaffen Sie sich einen besseren Eindruck davon, was
wir tun und welche Art von Projekten wir als Ihr Partner
übernehmen können.

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Zentrale

UHP Software GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 6
64295 Darmstadt

Kontaktinformation

E-mail: [email protected]
Tel: +49 6151 - 629 095 0
Öffnungszeiten: MO - FR: 09:00 - 18:00

Möchten Sie Ihr Projekt besprechen?